Our subjects

In the area of study, the faculty is divided into 7 subjects, which are responsible for teaching and are independent of the institutes. The subjects are responsible for their respective degree programmes and ensure the teaching of their subject in other degree programmes. The faculty offers a total of 28 degree programmes.

Please refer to the German version of our pages for an overview which working groups are supporting which subjects as well as subject coordinators.